top of page

ORGANIZATION CHART

PRESIDENT
Roberto Bizzozero

VICE PRESIDENT
Carlo Giorgio Visconti

presidenza@amibas.org

BOARD OF PROBIVIRI
Gianni Cortese
Loredana Loda
Costantino Pulvirenti
probiviri@amibas.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Elena Bergamini
Roberto Bizzozero
Carlo Giorgio Visconti
Simonetta Zangrossi
direttivo@amibas.org

STATUTORY AUDITOR
Dr. Claudio Bergomi
info@amibas.org

SECRETARY

Marina Valente

segreteria@amibas.org

ADMINISTRATOR

Alessandro Ledda

amministrazione@amibas.org

HEALTH DIRECTOR

Martina Amini

direttoresanitario@amibas.org

RSPP

Dr. Arch. Mauro Paparella

info@raam.it

ASSOCIATIVE ACTIVITIES

LOGISTIC SUPPORT

SANITARY EMERGENCY

TRAINING

EVENTS, COMMUNICATION and MEMBERSHIP

CIVIL SERVICE

FLEET OF VEHICLES
Carlo Giorgio Visconti
 presidenza@amibas.org

VEHICLES SANITIZATION
Massimiliano Pissenati 
tecnico@amibas.org

UNIFORMS
Simone Leoni
 simone.leoni@amibas.org

VOLUNTEER COMMANDER
Simonetta Zangrossi
 comando@amibas.org

TECHNICAL COORDINATOR
Massimiliano Pissenati
tecnico@amibas.org

SANITARY MATERIAL
Gianluca Bin
 gianluca.bin@amibas.org

VOLUNTARY SHIFTS

Elena Bergamini

turni@amibas.org

TS/TSS/STAZIONAMENTI

Simonetta Zangrossi

comando@amibas.org

SWITCHBOARD
Riccardo Virtuani
info@amibas.org

TURNI

Elena Bergamini

turni@amibas.org

SEDI OPERATIVE
Marcella Pila
Sabrina Grimaldi

marcella.pila@amibas.org
sabrina.grimaldi@amibas.org

LEGAL RESPONSIBLE
Roberto Bizzozero

OPERATIVE RESPONSIBLE
Valentina Ferrari
 
DRIVERS INSTRUCTOR
Massimiliano Pissenati
 
INSTRUCTORS and TRAINERS
Martina Amini
Gianluca Bin
Roberto Bizzozero
Valentina Ferrari
Simone Leoni
Massimiliano Pissenati
Matteo Selmi
Ilaria Vaccaro
formazione@amibas.org

COMMUNICATION
Carlo Giorgio Visconti
comunicazione@amibas.org

MEMBERSHIP
Roberto Bizzozero
presidenza@amibas.org

EVENTS
Lucrezia Melegari
Fiorenza Manfredini
eventi@amibas.org

Elena Bergamini
Alessandro Ledda
Simonetta Zangrossi
serviziocivile@amibas.org

MESSA ALLA PROVA

Roberto Avanzi

giustizia@amibas.org

SCUOLA/LAVORO

Cristiana C.B. Mecci

alternanza@amibas.org

SPONSORIZZAZIONI

Carlo Giorgio Visconti

presidenza@amibas.org

OGGETTI SMARRITI
Susanna Scola
Valentina Ferrari

susanna.scola@amibas.org
valentina.ferrari@amibas.org

AMBULANCE EQUIPMENT
Massimiliano Pissenati
 tecnico@amibas.org

Organigramma Feb 2024.png
bottom of page